• Upcoming Events

     
  • New Members

     
  • California Mid-Winter Fair & Fiesta

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: California Mid-Winter Fair & Fiesta
    Date: March 1, 2019 - March 10, 2019
    Event Description:
    The California Mid-Winter Fair and Fiesta is Imperial County's largest and most comprehensive annual event. It's 10 days of displays, entertainment, food and just plain fun. Enjoy the California Mid-Winter Fair and Fiesta March 1-10, 2019 and "GET YOUR KICKS ON ROUTE 86!"

    Presale tickets available February 1st and ends February 27th, or until sold out. Presale locations TBD.

    Presale prices:
    • Adult (13-59): $8
    • Child (6-12) & Senior (60+): $6
    • Parking: Not available during presale
    • Carnival WOW Wristband: $25
    • Family Value Pack: $70
      • 2 Adult & 2 Child Admission Tickets
      • 2 Carnival Wristband Coupons
      • $90 Coupons
      • 2 Adult & Child Admission to San Diego County Fair
    Onsite Prices:
    • Adult: $10
    • Child: $8
    • Senior: $8
    • Parking: $5
    • Carnival Wristband: $35
    • Family Value Pack: Not Available Onsite

    NEW FAIR HOURS:
    Friday, March 1: 3-11pm
    Saturday, March 2: noon-11pm
    Sunday, March 3: noon - 11pm
    Monday, March 4: 5-11pm
    Tuesday, March 5: 5-11pm
    Wednesday, March 6: 5-11pm
    Thursday, March 7: 5-11pm
    Friday, March 8: 5-11pm
    Saturday, March 9: noon-11pm
    Sunday, March 10: noon-10pm

    For more information, exhibtor and entertainment information visit the California Mid-Winter Fair & Fiesta website at http://www.californiamidwinterfair.com/ 
    Location:
    220 E. Second Street
    Imperial, CA 92251
    Date/Time Information:
    March 1-10, 2019
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.